Live Riveted!

Hours & Directions  |  News & Events

 

Phone: 626-285-2222  |  Toll Free: 855-285-2999
airstream
Get a Quote or Schedule a Showroom Visit
airstreamairstream

Airstream Los Angeles Staff

Airstream LA Staff

 

General Manager

Airstream LA Staff

Ken Kaiden

General Manager

kkaiden@airstreamlosangeles.com

 

Airstream LA Staff

Ira Cohen

General Sales Manager

ira@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Stephanie Birrer

Controller

stephanie@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

AMELIA MAZZARINO

Receptionist

amazzarino@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

FONDA LACERRA

Finance Manager

fonda@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

MICHAEL LUMIA

Finance Manager

mlumia@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Paul Zukow

Certified Product Specialist

paul@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Dick Shear

Certified Product Specialist

dshear@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

ERIK TROESTER

Certified Product Specialist

erik@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Danny Galindo

Service Director

danny@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Josh Escobar

Service Technician

josh@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Wayne Carr

Service Technician

wayne@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Mitch Garcia

Service Technician

mitch@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Santiago Nunez

Service Porter-Helper

 

Airstream LA Staff

Bryant Bruning

Parts Director

bbruning@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

DALE JOHNSON

Parts Representative

dale@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

SCOTT ZAMORANO

Parts Internet Sales

scott@airstreamlosangeles.com

 


airstream

Airstream Los Angeles