Live Riveted!

Hours & Directions  |  News & Events

 

Phone: 626-285-2222  |  Toll Free: 855-285-2999
airstream
Get a Quote or Schedule a Showroom Visit
airstreamairstream

Airstream Los Angeles Staff

Airstream LA Staff

 

General Manager

Airstream LA Staff

Ken Kaiden

General Manager

kkaiden@airstreamlosangeles.com

 

Airstream LA Staff

Ira Cohen

Director of sales

ira@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Nevin Lamb

General Sales Manager

nevin@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Stephanie Birrer

Controller

stephanie@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Lilia Dominguez

Business Office

lilia@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Lisa Mitchell

Receptionist

lisa@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

FONDA LACERRA

Finance Manager

fonda@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Victor Kingsland

Certified Product Specialist

victor@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Jeremy Levi

Certified Product Specialist

jlevi@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Fabian Velasco

Sales Department Porter

 

Airstream LA Staff

Danny Galindo

Service Director

danny@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Josh Escobar

Service Manager

josh@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Jesse Yanez

Service Technician

 

Airstream LA Staff

Efrin Velasco

Service Department Porter

 

Airstream LA Staff

Bryant Bruning

Parts Director

bbruning@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Christopher Diaz

Assistant Parts Manager

chris@airstreamlosangeles.com

 


airstream

Airstream Los Angeles