Live Riveted!

Hours & Directions  |  News & Events

 

Phone: 626-285-2222  |  Toll Free: 855-285-2999
airstream
Get a Quote or Schedule a Showroom Visit
airstreamairstream

Airstream Los Angeles Staff

Airstream LA Staff

 

General Manager

Airstream LA Staff

Ken Kaiden

General Manager

kkaiden@airstreamlosangeles.com

 

Airstream LA Staff

Dave Delano

General Sales Manager

dave@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Stephanie Birrer

Controller

stephanie@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Lilia Dominguez

Business Office

ldominguez@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Laiza Lee

Receptionist

laiza@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Alyssa Dominguez

Receptionist

alyssa@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Rudy Facca

Finance Manager

rudy@aistreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Jeremy Levi

Certified Product Specialist

jlevi@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Adam Belanger

Certified Product Specialist

adam@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Alex Rosas

Certified Product Specialist

alex@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Paul Zukow

Certified Product Specialist

paul@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Roland Brooks

Parts & Service Director

roland@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Shaun Birtch

Service Advisor

 

Airstream LA Staff

Jesse Yanez

Service Technician

 

Airstream LA Staff

Emilio Urbano

Service Technician

 

Airstream LA Staff

Israel Navarro

Service Technician

 

Airstream LA Staff

Jonathan Aparicio

Detailer

 

Airstream LA Staff

Juan Castellanos

Detailer

 

Airstream LA Staff

Christopher Diaz

Assistant Parts Manager

chris@airstreamlosangeles.com

 


airstream

Airstream Los Angeles