Live Riveted!

Hours & Directions  |  News & Events

 

Phone: 626-285-2222  |  Toll Free: 855-285-2999
airstream
Get a Quote or Schedule a Showroom Visit
airstreamairstream

Airstream Los Angeles Staff

Airstream LA Staff

 

General Manager

Airstream LA Staff

Ken Kaiden

General Manager

kkaiden@airstreamlosangeles.com

 

Airstream LA Staff

Ira Cohen

Director of sales

ira@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Dave Delano

General Sales Manager

dave@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Stephanie Birrer

Controller

stephanie@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Lilia Dominguez

Business Office

ldominguez@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Laiza Lee

Receptionist

laiza@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Rich Ishihara

Finance Manager

rich@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Jeremy Levi

Certified Product Specialist

jlevi@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Adam Belanger

Certified Product Specialist

adam@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Danny Galindo

Service Director

danny@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Justin Amy

Service Manager

justin@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Jesse Yanez

Service Technician

 

Airstream LA Staff

Emilio Urbano

Service Technician

 

Airstream LA Staff

Israel Navarro

Service Technician

 

Airstream LA Staff

Dwayne Ayres

Service Technician

 

Airstream LA Staff

Bryant Bruning

Parts Director

bbruning@airstreamlosangeles.com

Airstream LA Staff

Christopher Diaz

Assistant Parts Manager

chris@airstreamlosangeles.com

 


airstream

Airstream Los Angeles